sharing the deep recesses of your heart..with…

So at small group meeting.  The topic was about meeting God’s match for you . One of the pastors and his wife shared their story of being single and at last meeting each other.

Interestingly enough weeks ago. I was reawakened to a powerful hex, that a person can put on another when they, really open up their heart to you, about how they feel about something that is affecting them badly or hurting them.d

Years ago, a classmate, shared something in that sort of way ,an my response.. was like I wanted to take care of her..like it was this visceral perhaps natural response that I had not been aware of before. I guess I can see  how that can build genuine care in friend relationships.

Recently, I was talking to a guy online via facebook voice.  He talked for awhile, I said some stuff. To be honest we have some views that would probably make us incompatible.

But one thing that pretty much made me feel like I has emotional soul tie with him was the fact that during the conversation he related that he had had a bad day. I trying to be caring and sweet. Was like, do you want to talk about it?  So he related about how his dad was treating him and I guess like verbally abusing him and saying things like how ill you start a business with no money. He told me his dad is an alcoholic. So I was like I just felt he was cute by sharing that. and I had this perhaps feminine  response to want to take care of him hold him, and just want to bring him back to life.

Like seriously after that conversation ..  I eventually went online to find out about it and eventually discovered about disclosure and how long lasting relationships can be built from it.

So at this meeting husband shared that he was having all these girls vying for his love and affection and he was perplexed as to why or what do about it, he shared this with a pastor and the pastor let him know its because he was sharing intimate things with them, sharing his heart.

Baically, he then realized why and let the people in there know that I guess especially to guys not to share your heart, if its too intimate you may have crossed the line. He was like that should be for marriage. Like his wife, like to know how his day has been going and for hiim to share it with her; he said woman feel valued and affection when a guy shares their inner world with him.

I guess woman should be warned about this for I too was really like a little lovestruck because of what that guy shared.  I am not wi

Leave a Reply

